Mason Company - Trusted Animal Housing Solutions

Grooming Dog
View Gallery Search
USA & Canada

USA & Canada

 
 

Mason’s equipment can be found in all 50 states, all the provinces of Canada, and in about 30 other countries. Our sales teams are experts at arranging shipping overseas as we take care of customers throughout North America as well as around the globe. View our territory map and contact us today.

For personal assistance from your territory representative, please call toll-free 800-543-5567. We look forward to serving your needs.

Hover your mouse over the appropriate state and click it will take you to the appropriate sales consultant. If you have a general question, please email us at Leesburg@midmark.com.

     
Todd Cullmann, Canada and International Sales 
937-780-1262
tcullmann@midmark.com

Schedule a phone call.
Jim Hollowed
937-780-1258
jhollowed@midmark.com

Schedule a phone call.
Charlie Sallee
937-780-1218
csallee@midmark.com

Schedule a phone call.
         
     
Becky Ellis, Northeast United States
937-780-1233
bellis@midmark.com

Schedule a phone call.
Brandy Knisley
937-780-1266
bknisley@midmark.com

Schedule a phone call.
Todd Cullmann
937-780-1262
tcullmann@midmark.com

Schedule a phone call.

 

For all UltraLift products, please contact:

Charlie Sallee
937-780-1218
csallee@midmark.com

For parts, please contact:

Customer Service
Extension 181202

To find parts click here.

While we love to communicate in a variety of ways with our customers, nothing is better than meeting in person. Mason exhibits at many animal care conferences every year, so let us know if you are attending a show and we can arrange a personal visit. We can also schedule an online meeting to share ideas virtually. We look forward to partnering with you!