Mason Company - Trusted Animal Housing Solutions

Dog Shelter Grants
View Gallery
Search
Picutre
Financing Firms

Financing Firms

 
 

While Mason Company is not associated with any financing company, we are always working with facilities that need information about financing. Below is a list of some of the firms that our customers work with.

FINANCIALCORP

Kevin Zylstra
East Coast office: Naples, FL
Toll-free: 800-770-8550, Ext. 102
Fax: 952-854-4447
Email: kevinz@financialcorpleasing.com
www.financialcorpleasing.com
Apply Online: Application

PROFESSIONAL SOLUTIONS FINANCIAL SERVICES

Mike Miller
Business Development Manager
14001 University Ave.
Clive, IA 50325
Phone: 515-313-4632
Toll-free: 877-770-7244, Ext. 4632
Fax: 877-776-7244
Email: mmiller@ncmic.com
www.profsolutions.com
Apply Online:  Application

MARLIN BUSINESS SERVICES CORP.

Breeze Keller
Toll-free: 888-479-9111 Ext. 4195
Direct: 856-505-4195
Email: breezekeller@marlinfinance.com
www.marlincorp.com
Apply Online: Application

NORTH STAR LEASING

Lucy Burke
Business Development Specialist
747 Pine Street, Suite 201
Burlington, VT 05401
Direct: 802-860-3568
Toll-free: 800-874-4747
Fax: 802-658-9724
Email: lucy@northstarleasing.com
www.northstarleasing.com
Apply Online: Application

SLS FINANCIAL SERVICES

George Vandel
3801 S. Western Avenue, Suite 104
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Direct: 605-444-1104
Fax: 605-271-7133
Email: gvandel@slsfinancial.com
www.slsfinancial.com
Apply Online: Application

STEARNS BANK N.A. - Equipment Finance Division

Jaclyn Vogel
Account Manager
500 13th Street – PO Box 750
Albany, MN 56307
Toll-free: 800-247-1922
Cell: 320-260-0570
Fax: 320-845-4982
Email: jaclynv@stearnsbank.com
www.stearnsbank.com
Financing Inquiries: Inquire

CENTRA FUNDING LLC

Kevin J. Anderson
Vice President of Sales
939 7th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Direct: 772-559-8193
Florida Office: 772-978-1194
Corporate Office: 888-779-4629, Ext. 219
Fax: 772-365-0263
Email: kevin@centrafunding.com
www.centrafunding.com
Apply Online: Application

WASCO CAPITAL SERVICES LLC

Dean Gillman
55 Harristown Road, Suite 201
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
Phone: 201-444-8844
Email: dgillman@wascocapital.com
www.wascocapital.com
Print Application: Application
(Email completed application to Dean Gillman)